top of page
Pine-Belt-Fair---2023-Logo.png
Hattiesburg, MS
Sept 1 - 10, 2023
Exciting Attractions & Shows. All Your Favorite Fair Food. Spectacular Carnival Rides & Kiddie Rides.
Safe, Clean Family Fun.​

ATTRACTIONS

carnival rides.jpg
ATTRACTIONS
TICKETS

TICKETS

The Pine Belt Fair - We can't wait to see you!

Adults (13-59) : $10

Youth (5-12) : $5

Senior (60+) : $5

Military (With ID) : $5

 

Unlimited Ride Wristbands  - $25

NO REFUNDS. NO RAINCHECKS

Tues. 9/5/23: 2 for 1 Ride Wristband Day (Unlimited rides all day)

Wed.9/6/23: Free Admission with Coupon (Enter you email address, download and print coupon)

Thurs. 9/7/23: 2 for 1 Ride Wristband Day (Unlimited rides all day)

DISCOUNT DAYS

HOURS

HOURS

The Pine Belt Fair Hours

​Friday, Sept 1:   4 p.m. - 11 p.m.

Saturday, Sept 2:   12 p.m. - 11 p.m.

Sunday, Sept 3:   12 p.m. - 11 p.m.

Monday, Sept 4:  2 p.m. - 10 p.m.

 

Tuesday, Sept 5:   4 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept 6:   4 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Thursday, Sept 7:   4 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Friday, Sept 8:   4 p.m. - 11 p.m.

 

Saturday, Sept 9:   12 p.m. - 11 p.m.

Sunday, Sept 10:   12 p.m. - 11 p.m.

bottom of page